What does the Julep hosting platform offer?

A lot!

We do not only enable you to distribute your podcast with only a few clicks to all common podcast streaming platforms or edit your podcast together with your team, but also give you transparency regarding the performance of your podcast with valid and trustworthy numbers.

The easy way to start your podcast

Podcast hosting doesn’t has to be difficult. That was our focus when we were developing our podcast hosting platform. We wanted to create an easy handling platform – without missing features, accuracy and service.

Because our platform is developed for all podcasters and should be able to be used by everyone. One of the reasons, why we make all features available in all packages. So: Mission accomplished.

The Julep hosting features

Simple publishing

We offer an intuitive system that you can master quickly and without much effort. With just a few clicks you can publish your podcast, whether from desktop or mobile, immediately or scheduled for later.

Smooth change

You already have a podcast on another hosting platform and want to move to us without losing your audience? We will support you with the import, of course at no extra cost.

VIP support

Our team consist of media experts with loads of experience. They are only one e-mail away, if you have any questions or concerns. So if there is a question, that our Help-portal can’t answer to, just reach out.

Team access

If you don’t work on your podcast all by yourself, but with team members, they can also get access to your podcast with individual log-ins. That way you can edit your podcast all together.

Unlimited storage

Don’t waste your thoughts on the number of podcasts and episodes, that you’re creating: Julep Hosting parks all your audio files on a server, where they wait for you to be ready to publish them.

Your very own blog

When you decide to host your podcast on our platform, you get your own website, also called a blog. You can customize the site according to your wishes. And of course with an intuitive and user-friendly CMS.

Premium audio quality

Julep hosting optimizes the your audio files to best possible audio quality automatically before publisihing them. No matter on which device or platform someone downloads your podcast, it’ll always be great quality. Which format you’re using for your audio file doesn’t make a difference to our optimization process (MP3, AAC, Opus, Ogg Vorbis).

Dynamic Baked In

This new exclusive feature enables you to take advantage of the benefits of DAI, without the need of an AdServer. Podcasters and Advertisers are also able to terminate ad integration and let it be replaced with DAI markers automatically, if wanted.

Test our hosting platform 14 days for free

Take advantage of our 14 days free testing period and see, what we are talking about. And experience why so many podcasters are using our podcast hosting platform.

  • 14 days free
  • All features available
  • Personal contact
  • No automatic extension
  • No payment data needed
  • Riskfree and non-binding

Looking for the right music for your podcast

Then check out our partner Audiocrowd . They have a massive music library – from house to jazz to classic and also soundeffects.

And they also offer different license packages, depending on what you need.

Was kann die Julep Hosting Plattform?

So einiges!

Wir ermöglichen es Dir nicht nur, Deinen Podcast mit nur wenigen Klicks, auf allen gängigen Podcast Streaming Diensten zu veröffentlichen oder Deinen Podcast auch mit der Verstärkung eines ganzen Teams zu editieren und zu optimieren, sondern geben Dir auch alle Zahlen und Fakten an die Hand, die es braucht, um Deine Zielgruppe kennenzulernen und Deinen Podcast weiter zu optimieren.

Der einfache Weg, Deinen Podcast zu starten

Podcast Hosting muss nicht schwierig sein, deswegen war uns eines bei der Entwicklung unserer Podcast Hosting Plattform ganz wichtig: Einfache Bedienbarkeit – ohne dabei auf Funktionen, Genauigkeit und Service zu verzichten.

Auch ein Grund, wieso es bei Julep Hosting in jedem unserer Pakete den vollen Zugriff auf alle verschiedenen Features gibt. Denn unsere Plattform ist gemacht für alle Podcaster*innen.

Deine Features bei Julep Hosting

Einfaches Veröffentlichen

Wir bieten ein intuitives System, das Du schnell und ohne viel Aufwand beherrschst. Mit nur wenigen Klicks veröffentlichst Du Deinen Podcast, ob vom Desktop oder mobil, sofort oder geplant zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt.

Reibungsloser Wechsel

Du hast schon einen Podcast auf einer anderen Hosting Plattform und möchtest zu uns ziehen, ohne dein Publikum zu verlieren? Wir unterstützen Dich beim Import, selbstverständlich ohne Zusatzkosten.

VIP Support

Unser Team besteht aus langjährigen Medienprofis und Podcast Expert*innen, die nur eine E-Mail von Dir entfernt sind. Wenn sich Dein Problem nicht mit unserem umfangreichen Hilfe-Portal lösen lässt, dann sind wir gerne persönlich für Dich da.

Team Zugriff

Wenn Du Deinen Podcast nicht alleine machst, geben wir jedem Deiner Team-Mitglieder einen eigenen Zugriff mit individuellem Login.

Premium Audio Qualität

Julep Hosting optimiert Deine Audiofiles auf die bestmögliche Qualität. Egal auf welcher Plattform und auf welchem Gerät. Egal, welches Format Du benutzt (MP3, AAC, Opus, Ogg Vorbis).

Unbegrenzter Speicherplatz

Mach Dir keine Gedanken über Anzahl von Podcasts und Episoden: Julep Hosting parkt alle Deine Audiofiles auf einem gemütlichen Server, wo sie bleiben, bis Du Dich wieder von uns trennst. Was hoffentlich nie der Fall sein wird, denn Du wirst uns lieben.

Dein eigener Blog

Wenn Du Deinen Podcast von uns hosten lässt, bekommst Du eine eigene Website, auch Blog genannt. Du kannst die Seite individuell nach Deinen Wünschen gestalten. Und zwar mit einem intuitiven und benutzerfreundlichen CMS.

Teste unsere Hosting Plattform 14 Tage kostenlos

Nutze Deinen kostenlosen 14-Tage-Testzeitraum und teste alle Funktionen unserer Podcast Hosting Plattform. Überzeug Dich selbst davon, warum schon so viele andere Podcaster*innen ihrem Podcast ein Zuhause auf unserer Plattform geben.

  • 14 Tage kostenlos
  • Alle Features verfügbar
  • Persönliche Ansprechpartner*innen
  • Keine automatische Verlängerung
  • Keine Zahlungsdaten nötig
  • Risikofrei & unverbindlich

Du suchst die passende Musik für Deinen Podcast?

Dann schau doch mal bei unserem Partner Audiocrowd vorbei. Dich erwartet eine umfassende Musikbibliothek – von House über Jazz bis hin zu Klassik und Soundeffekten ist alles dabei.

Und die passenden Lizenz-Pakete gibt’s dort auch. Finde jetzt den richtigen Sound für Deinen Podcast.